Martha Bakes

Seeded

Episode #806 / Length: 27 minutes

Known for their satisfying crunch and distinctive, nutty flavor, seeds create culinary magic in a wide variety of baked goods. Today Martha highlights the virtues of seeds by incorporating them in three fantastic recipes including seeded whole-wheat English muffins, a heavenly seeded Saratoga torte, and light and crispy whole-grain seeded wafer crackers for the quintessential cocktail party tray. Recipes so delicious you'll want to make them again and again.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, March 5, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, March 5, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create