Martha Bakes

Better (for You) Bake Sale

Episode #808 / Length: 27 minutes

Imagine a better-for-you bake sale chockfull of alluring treats. On today's show, four recipes packed with wholesome ingredients that will satisfy parents and kids alike: lemon-yogurt cupcakes with fresh raspberry frosting, lip-smacking whole-wheat sticky buns and zesty orange-barley pound cake you can sell by the slice or by the loaf all sure-fire hits at your next bake sale.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, March 9, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, March 9, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create