Martha Bakes

Bakery-style Cookies

Episode #809 / Length: 27 minutes

Learn how to make bakery style cookies in your own kitchen using better for you, delicious ingredients. Next on Martha Bakes, four fantastic cookies each featuring a wholesome update: indulgent farro chocolate chunk cookies, spelt-nut crescents loaded with toasted nuts, irresistible whole wheat almond-butter sandwich cookies, and wholesome but fabulous granola cookies. Bakery worthy homemade healthful treats your family will adore!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create