Martha Bakes

Naturally Gluten-free

Episode #810 / Length: 27 minutes

Some of the best gluten-free desserts can likely be made with what you already have in your pantry. Join Martha in her kitchen as she creates three enticing desserts that just happen to be naturally gluten-free: an Italian-inspired lemon-cornmeal cake, spiced pumpkin pie with an ingenious crisp rice crust, and a richly decadent flourless chocolate-walnut tort. All naturally gluten-free and delicious!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create