Poldark Season 3 on Masterpiece

Season 3, Episode: Eight

poldark standing with woman in front of water

Episode #4746 / Length: 57 minutes

Elizabeth turns the tables on George. Rev. Whitworth is checkmated. Demelza and Lt. Armitage reveal their true feelings. Poldark makes a vow.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on WFSU