Great Performances

Indecent

great performances logo

Episode #4208 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 57 minutes

See Paula Vogel's Tony Award winner inspired by the true story of the controversial 1923 Broadway debut of Sholem Asch's God of Vengeance. The play with music looks at an explosive moment in theatrical history.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 17, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU