Great Performances

Noel Coward's Present Laughter

great performances logo

Episode #4207 / Length: 2 hours, Length: 27 minutes

Enjoy legendary Tony Award-winner Kevin Kline in Noel Coward's backstage comedy about a self-obsessed actor in a midlife crisis amidst fawning ingenues, crazed playwrights, unexpected twists, with Kate Burton, Kristine Nielsen and Cobie Smulders.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 3, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU