Frontline

North Korea's Deadly Dictator

Episode #3515 / Length: 57 minutes

Who killed Kim Jong-un's half brother and what it reveals about the leader and his regime. Amid nuclear tensions, the film examines claims the North Korean leader ordered the assassination, and sheds light on his intentions and capabilities.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU