This Old House Hour

blue house

Episode #1616 / Length: 57 minutes

Liz's childhood home has been transformed for the next generation. Tour the renovated house with the homeowners and apprentices. On Ask This Old House, the crew heads to Texas to follow the rebuilding efforts following Hurricane Harvey.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, February 23, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU