Odd Squad

Hands on a Desk Chair / There's No 'o' in Obot

Episode #225 / Length: 29 minutes

Hands on a Desk Chair - When Ms. O leaves to conduct a super-secret mission, the agents compete to figure out who is in charge. Curriculum: grouping and early division. There's No 'O' in Obot - Otis and Olympia are stuck with a new robot partner. Curriculum: data collection and analysis, using charts to analyze data.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, March 26, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, March 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360