Odd Squad

Shapely University / Slow Day

Episode #226 / Length: 29 minutes

Shapely University - Agents compete against rival Odd Squad agents to solve an odd problem. Curriculum: geometry and spatial sense, parallel lines, parallelograms. Slow Day - Otis and Olympia investigate why people in town are stuck in slow motion. Curriculum: data collection and analysis, geometry and spatial skills, understanding maps.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360