Odd Squad

Villains in Need Are Villains Indeed / Happily Ever

Episode #227 / Length: 29 minutes

Villains in Need are Villains Indeed - Odd Squad and villains work together to stop a giant robot. Curriculum: coding, code-breaking and computational thinking, mapping. Happily Ever Odd - The agents accidentally lose someone in headquarters. Curriculum: early algebra- solving for an unknown in the middle of an equation.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360