Chef's Life

Persimmon Style

Episode #507 / Length: 27 minutes

Vivian takes the twins to pick persimmons and learns about the different varieties of the fruit. She then takes that knowledge to Atlanta. Back in Kinston, she gets a pudding lesson from chef Bill Smith of Crook's Corner in Chapel Hill.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create