Local Routes

Episode #312 / Length: 29 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 19, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 18, 2018 11:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 6:01 PM ET / 5:01 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Monday, February 19, 2018 at 6:57 PM ET / 5:57 pm CT on 4FSU