Local Routes

Episode #313 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, March 26, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 25, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 6:27 PM ET / 5:27 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 6:01 PM ET / 5:01 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on 4FSU