Bob Hope: American Masters

Bob Hope with miss piggy and kermit the frog

Length: 1 hour, Length: 57 minutes

Explore the entertainer's life with unprecedented access to his personal archives including writings voiced by Billy Crystal, clips from his body of work, and interviews with Woody Allen, Margaret Cho, Conan O'Brien, Tom Selleck and Brooke Shields.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, December 29, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU