Last Tango in Halifax Holiday Special

Episode #101 / Length: 57 minutes

Caroline's new headship involves moving the family to a ramshackle farmhouse in time for Christmas. Alan has a difficult conversation with Gillian, who's consumed by thoughts of the afterlife, convinced she's being haunted by Eddie.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on WFSU