Last Tango in Halifax Holiday Special

Episode #102 / Length: 57 minutes

Caroline tells Gillian the truth about why she took the new headship. Gillian's mounting guilt over Eddie's death drives her to make a life-changing decision. On the night of Celia's play, a twist of fate means Alan is forced to confront his fears.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on WFSU