Christmas with the Mormon Tabernacl

Length: 57 minutes

Celebrate the holidays with the renowned Mormon Tabernacle Choir. This season's cross-cultural spectacular features the world's leading tenor, Rolando Villazon, and seasonal favorites.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, December 15, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU