Secrets of Spanish Florida: a Secrets of the Dead

Length: 1 hour, Length: 57 minutes

Join a team of archaeologists, scientists and historians as they reveal the little-known history of America's Spanish colonists who settled in Florida in 1565, long before Jamestown or Plymouth. Actor Jimmy Smits narrates.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU