Nova

The Impossible Flight

Episode #4503 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 57 minutes

Follow two intrepid pilots as they take on the greatest aviation adventure of our time, overcoming countless challenges as they construct and fly the first solar-powered airplane around the world.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 2, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU