Independent Lens

I Am Another You

Episode #1908 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 27 minutes

Join Chinese filmmaker Nanfu Wang and Dylan, a charismatic young homeless drifter who left a comfortable home and loving family, in this mysterious cross-cultural road trip that explores of the limits and meaning of freedom.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 5, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU