Victoria Season 2 on Masterpiece

Warp and Weft / The Sins of the Father

Episode #4802 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 57 minutes

Discontent is growing in the country; an unexpected grief finally forces Victoria to put childish things away. Despite the healthy birth of an heir, she's paralyzed by an inexplicable sorrow. A tragedy in Coburg plunges Albert into his own torment.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU