Victoria Season 2 on Masterpiece

Comfort and Joy

Episode #4807 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 27 minutes

Albert is intent on re-creating the Christmastime joy he remembers from his youth. Victoria has more than one surprise visitor and finds herself threatened by a relative. Meanwhile, the festive spirit sparks romantic tension throughout the palace.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU