Secret of Tuxedo Park: American Experience

Episode #3002 / Length: 57 minutes

Explore the life of the unknown Wall Street tycoon, Alfred Lee Loomis, who led a double life as a scientist and whose secret lab in upstate New York helped develop the radar technology that would alter the course of history in World War II.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU