Impossible Builds

The Floating House

Episode #103 / Length: 57 minutes

Follow the build to make living beneath the waves into a reality as a team in Dubai attempts to construct a floating house combining the best of land and marine design. Will they achieve the impossible?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU