Nova

Prediction by the Numbers

Episode #4506 / Length: 57 minutes

Discover how predictions underpin nearly every aspect of our lives and why some succeed spectacularly while others fail. Explore entertaining real-world challenges and join experts as they tackle that age-old question: Can we forecast the future?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, March 2, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU