Great Performances

Movies for Grownups Awards with Aarp the Magazine

Episode #4302 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 57 minutes

Watch as Helen Mirren receives the 2017 Movies for Grownups Career Achievement Award. The MFG awards were established to celebrate and encourage filmmaking that appeals to movie lovers with a grownup state of mind-and to recognize its artists.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, February 23, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU