Frontline

Exodus: the Journey Continues

Episode #3604 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 57 minutes

The intimate stories of refugees and migrants, caught in Europe's tightened borders. Amid the ongoing migration crisis, the film follows personal journeys over two years, as countries become less welcoming to those seeking refuge.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU