Florida Face to Face

Episode #2807 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on 4FSU