Capitol Update

Episode #201835 / Length: 29 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, February 23, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on 4FSU