Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Pulling Together / Fact and Friction

Episode #303 / Length: 29 minutes

The kids want to get a trunk up into the treehouse and go to the Machine-a-Ma-Zoo, where they're introduced to simple machines, and learn about the pulley. Sally loses her "slidiness" and when they go to the Frictionarium, they find out that there's a force called friction that can stop a person from sliding.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360