Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Opposites Attract / The Talents of Balance

Episode #306 / Length: 29 minutes

Nick gets some new train cars for his train set and wants to add them to his train, but the magnets won't connect. The Cat takes them to the Magnetic Fields where they learn how magnets work. Nick is trying to learn how to ride his bike so the Cat takes him and Sally to Balence Point, where he discovers the things to keep in mind when trying to maintain your balance.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360