Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Nick's Cricket / Go with the Flow

Episode #308 / Length: 29 minutes

Nick wants to create a new home for the cricket in their backyard, but the cricket won't go in. The Cat takes them on a journey but has to make an emergency landing on Lagoona-Maroon, where they discover what they really need to consider when making a shelter. Nick and Sally are frustrated by a puddle that always forms at an inconvenient spot on the sidewalk. They go to a water park and learn that water always seeks the lowest level.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360