Metoo, Now What?

Masculinity in Crisis?

Episode #103 / Length: 27 minutes

Has the MeToo movement gone too far? Find out why some progressive and conservative men think it has, while others are calling for men to step-up and reexamine the cultural meaning of masculinity and manhood.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, March 23, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU