Metoo, Now What?

Episode #104 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, February 23, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU