Metoo, Now What?

Episode #105 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, March 2, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU