Live from Lincoln Center

Sutton Foster in Concert

Episode #4301 / Length: 57 minutes

Two-time Tony winner Sutton Foster brings her irresistible talent and effusive charm to the intimate Appel Room for a special night with a special guest, two-time Tony nominee Jonathan Groff (Hamilton, Spring Awakening, Glee).

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, May 24, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU