Live from Lincoln Center

Leslie Odom Jr. in Concert

Episode #4302 / Length: 57 minutes

Winner of the 2016 Tony for Best Leading Actor in a Musical for his legendary performance as Aaron Burr in Hamilton, Leslie Odom Jr., a jazz vocalist with an actor's ear for a lyric, brings his remarkable talent to this intimate performance.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, April 27, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 30, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU