Frontline

Weinstein

Episode #3606 / Length: 57 minutes

How the Hollywood mogul allegedly sexually harassed and abused dozens of women over four decades. With allegations going back to Weinstein's early years, the film investigates the elaborate ways he and those around him tried to silence his accusers.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU