Great American Read

Launch

Great American Read Logo

Episode #101 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 57 minutes

Examine the power, passion and joy of reading through the lens of America's 100 best-loved books chosen by the public. The series features reflections from notable and everyday citizens, culminating in a vote to choose "America's Best-Loved Book."

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, May 22, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU