Frontline

Trafficked in America

Episode #3609 / Length: 57 minutes

Get the inside story of Guatemalan teens forced to work against their will in Ohio. An investigation of labor trafficking exposes a criminal network exploiting undocumented minors, companies profiting from forced labor and the US government's role.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU