Frontline

Myanmar's Killing Fields

Episode #3418 / Length: 57 minutes

Secret footage going back years shows the effort to kill and expel Rohingya Muslims from Myanmar. With accounts from victims and a whistleblower within the military, the film examines evidence that security forces committed crimes against humanity.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU