Frontline

Blackout in Puerto Rico

Episode #3610 / Length: 57 minutes

Investigate the humanitarian and economic crisis in Puerto Rico after Hurricane Maria. With NPR, the film examines how the federal response, Wall Street, and years of neglect have left the island struggling to survive.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU