Live from Lincoln Center

Megan Hilty in Concert

Megan Hilty in a red shirt

Episode #4404 / Length: 57 minutes

Join the Tony-nominated star of Wicked, 9 to 5: The Musical, Noises Off and NBC's Smash for a new concert special featuring a versatile set of musical theater favorites and classic standards.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, May 24, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU