This Old House

Visit the website: http://www.thisoldhouse.com/toh/

America's favorite home improvement series, the Emmy Award-winning THIS OLD HOUSE, with host Kevin O'Connor, general contractor Tom Silva, plumbing and heating expert Richard Trethewey, landscape contractor Roger Cook and master carpenter Norm Abram.

Charleston | Southern Roots
  • Friday, April 27, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Friday, April 27, 2018 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT
  • Friday, April 27, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT

Charleston | Good Wood
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT
  • Monday, April 30, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Monday, April 30, 2018 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT
  • Monday, April 30, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Friday, May 4, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Friday, May 4, 2018 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT
  • Friday, May 4, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT

Charleston | Rough Plumbing
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT
  • Monday, May 7, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Monday, May 7, 2018 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT
  • Monday, May 7, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, May 13, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT

Charleston | Smithies
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT
  • Monday, May 14, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Monday, May 14, 2018 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT
  • Monday, May 14, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Friday, May 18, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Friday, May 18, 2018 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT
  • Friday, May 18, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT

Charleston | Rainbow Row
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT
  • Monday, May 21, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Monday, May 21, 2018 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT
  • Monday, May 21, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT

Charleston | Raise the Pergola
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT

Charleston | Singular Single House
  • Saturday, June 2, 2018 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT