Sara's Weeknight Meals

Visit the website: http://www.saramoulton.com/weeknightmeals

Renowned chef, television personality, magazine editor and cookbook author Sara Moulton brings her signature warmth and informative style back to public television in her new series, SARA'S WEEKNIGHT MEALS. Based on her book, Sara's Secrets for Weeknight Meals, Sara and her celebrity-chef friends share their ideas for flavorful, healthy meals with minimal fuss. Twenty fast-paced and engaging episodes feature quick, delicious and routine-breaking entrees designed to inspire and empower home cooks. Episodes include: "Breakfast for Dinner," "Soup for Supper" and "The Substantial Sandwich."

Pasta in a Pan
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT

Leftovers: Use It or Lose It
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 9:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm CT
  • Friday, April 20, 2018 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT

5 Ingredients Spells Dinner
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT

Fish Around the World
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT

Personal Pizza
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT

Soul of the South
  • Monday, May 21, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Best Loved Italian Recipes
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Beantown
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT