Wild Kratts

Visit the website: http://pbskids.org/wildkratts

"Wild Kratts" joins the adventures of Chris and Martin Kratt as they encounter incredible wild animals, combining science education with fun and adventure as the duo travels to animal habitats around the globe. Each adventure explores an age-appropriate science concept central to an animal's life and showcases a never-before-seen wildlife moment, all wrapped up in engaging stories of adventure, mystery, rescue, and the Kratt brothers' brand of laugh-out-loud-comedy that kids love. Real-life Chris and Martin introduce each "Wild Kratts" episode with a live action segment that imagines what it would be like to experience a never-before-seen wildlife moment, and asks, "What if...?" The Kratt brothers transition into animation and the adventure begins, bringing early-elementary school children into the secret lives of extraordinary creatures, many of which have never been animated before -- including Tiger quolls, Draco lizards, and Caracals!

Pangolin Rescue
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 4:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 12:30 am ET / Friday, June 15, 2018 11:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Friday, June 22, 2018 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT

Snowy Owl Invasion
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT

Sloth Bear Suction
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT

Elephant Brains!
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT

Puffin Rescue
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT

Stars of the Tides
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT
  • Friday, June 8, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, June 10, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Sunday, June 10, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Monday, June 11, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT

Honey Seekers
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT

Wild Ponies
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Last Largest Lobster
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Friday, June 8, 2018 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, June 10, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT
  • Sunday, June 10, 2018 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Monday, June 11, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT
  • Monday, June 18, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT

Golden Snub Nosed Monkey Man
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT
  • Monday, June 25, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT

Bass Class
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT

Fireflies
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Red Panda Rescue
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT

The Other Martins
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT
  • Monday, June 25, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT

Mystery of the Weird Looking Walrus
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT

Tazzy Chris
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Octopus Wildkratticus
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT

Walk on the Wetside
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Eel-lectric!
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT

The Mystery of the Two Horned Narwhal
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT

Elephant in the Room
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

Let the Rhinos Roll!
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Sea Otter Swim
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT

Spirit Bear
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Friday, June 29, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT

Kickin' It with the Roos
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT

The Blue and the Gray
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT

Box Turtled In!
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Friday, June 29, 2018 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT

Animals Who Live to Be 100 Years Old
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT

Falcon City
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT

Koala Balloon
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

The Colors of China
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Friday, June 1, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

Archerfish School
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Friday, June 1, 2018 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Cheetah Racer
  • Friday, June 1, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Friday, June 1, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT

Kerhonk
  • Friday, June 1, 2018 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT
  • Friday, June 1, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Mimic
  • Monday, June 4, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Monday, June 4, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT

Caracal-minton
  • Monday, June 4, 2018 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT
  • Monday, June 4, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

This Orca Likes Sharks
  • Monday, June 4, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT

Baby Tooth & Kid Musky
  • Monday, June 4, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Zig-zagged
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT

A Huge Orange Problem
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT

Cheetah Adopted
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT

Musk Ox Mania
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT

Seasquatch
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT

Masked Bandits
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Mystery of the North Pole Penguins?
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT

Temple of the Tigers
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT

Flight of the Pollinators
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT

The Gecko Effect
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT

The Dhole Duplicator
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Friday, June 8, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT

The Cobra King
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Friday, June 8, 2018 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT

Little Howler
  • Friday, June 8, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Friday, June 8, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT

The Food Chain Game
  • Friday, June 8, 2018 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT
  • Friday, June 8, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT

Quillber's Birthday Present
  • Monday, June 11, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Monday, June 11, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT

A Bat in the Brownies
  • Monday, June 11, 2018 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT
  • Monday, June 11, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Fire Salamander
  • Monday, June 11, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT

Cheeks the Hamster
  • Monday, June 11, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT

Stuck on Sharks
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT

Birds of a Feather
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT

Googly-eye: the Night Guru
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT

Raptor Roundup
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT

Liturgusa Krattorum
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT

Bad Hair Day
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT

Race for the Hippo Disc
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT

Chameleons on Target
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT

Creature Power Challenge
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT

City Hoppers!
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Monday, June 18, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Monday, June 18, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Blue Heron
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Monday, June 18, 2018 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Choose Your Swordfish
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Monday, June 18, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Friday, June 22, 2018 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT
  • Friday, June 22, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Crocogator Contest
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Komodo Dragon
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Monday, June 18, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Friday, June 22, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Monday, June 25, 2018 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT
  • Monday, June 25, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

The Amazing Creature Race
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT

Prairie Who?
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

Mini Madagascar
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT

Tenrec Treasure Hunt
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT

Neck and Neck
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

To Touch a Hummingbird
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT
  • Monday, June 25, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Monday, June 25, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT

Hermit Crab Shell Exchange
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

Under Frozen Pond
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT

Capture the Fishmobile
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

When Fish Fly
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

Shadow: the Black Jaguar
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT

Search for the Florida Panther
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 12:00 am ET / Friday, June 15, 2018 11:00 pm CT

Slider, the Otter
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Secrets of the Spider's Web
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 4:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm CT

Panda Power Up!
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT

Aardvark Town
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT

Polar Bears Don't Dance
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT

Bugs or Monkeys?
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 9:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT
  • Friday, June 22, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Friday, June 22, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT

Termites Vs. Tongues
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT

Rainforest Stew
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT

Sea Horse Rodeo
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Speaking Dolphinese
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT

Aqua Frog
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Blowfish Blowout
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT

Tortuga Tune Up
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Rocket Jaw: Rescuer of the Reef
  • Friday, June 29, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Friday, June 29, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT

Road Runner
  • Friday, June 29, 2018 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT
  • Friday, June 29, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT