Secrets of Althorp - the Spencers

Take a tour of Althorp, childhood home and final resting place of Princess Diana, with her brother Charles, the 9th Earl Spencer. Nineteen generations of Spencers have presided over this grand estate for more than 500 years.

  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 5:10 pm ET / 4:10 pm CT
  • Thursday, August 31, 2017 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT