On Two Fronts: Latinos & Vietnam

Examine the Latino experience during a war that placed its heaviest burden on the working class. Framing the documentary are memoirs of two siblings who stood on opposite sides of the Vietnam War, one a POW and the other a protestor at home.

  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT